MaKenady Construction Services Inc Testimonials and Reviews General Contractor Best Of TrustedPros 2012 General Contractor Best Of TrustedPros.ca 2013 Best Of TrustedPros.ca 2014

MaKenady Construction Services Inc.
General Contractors Services
Ajax-Pickering-Toronto-Whitby-Markham-Durham Region
4.9 Stars based on 22 Reviews
rating

As General Contractors, MaKenady Construction Services Inc. takes a tremendous amount of pride to producing a high level of General Contractor Services that are superior to everyone else. This is reflected in our Numerous Testimonials submitted by highly satisfied clients. Our testimonials are third party verified through websites such as Trustedpros, Google, Facebook,Yellow Pages and the Better Business Bureau.
MaKenady Construction Services Inc. is a Trusted Pros Award Winner General Contractor for Commercial Renovation, Basement Renovation and Kitchen Renovation.

Residential Renovation
Steel Beam Installation/Kitchen
5 out of 5 Stars - rating
"Scott and his team helped us achieve the kitchen expansion we had been dreaming about for years! Scott is always quick to answer calls, texts, and emails, which I very much appreciate. He worked directly with the town, engineer, and inspectors to get our structural wall removed safely and to code, putting in a recessed beam so we could double the size of our kitchen. Even after the work was complete, Scott was quick to come back personally and fix any minor cosmetic concern we had. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend Scott as a reliable and trustworthy contractor!"

November 21, 2016
Ajax, On

Residential Renovation
Basement Renovation
5 out of 5 Stars - rating
"Scott and his crew are fantastic! They did a wonderful job turning our basement into what we had envisioned. Scott was always available to answer any questions we had even on days they were not on the job site. Looking forward to having him complete our next project in the new year. Would recommend him to all my friends/family/coworkers."

November 20, 2016
Whitby, On

Residential Renovation
Drywall, Painting, Hardwood
5 out of Stars - rating
"We have had MaKenady Construction Services Inc. come in several times to do renovations on our home from putting down hardwood flooring to fixing our ceiling in the kitchen. We have always been very happy with his work and with those who work with him. He has been very upfront and flexible to meet our needs. We were kept updated on the progress and his honesty and professionalism was very much appreciated. We highly recommend his services."

April 10, 2016
Pickering, On

Residential Renovation
Exterior Door Replacement
5 out of 5 Stars - rating
"We have worked with Scott twice and both times the jobs were completed professionally, on time and on budget. I recommend Makenady Construction for excellent professional services and customer service."

December 19, 2015
Ajax, On

Commercial Renovation
Office Renovation
5 out of 5 Stars - rating
"I highly recommend Makenady Construction Services to anyone!!! Scott is amazing and you can not go wrong with his overall work ethic, attention to detail, and quality of work. Scott is a contractor that has experience, is trust worthy and honest, has integrity, and will bring a full commitment to your project, he will exceeded your high expectations!"

January 27, 2015
Oshawa, On

Commercial Renovation
Office and Shop Renovation
5 out of 5 Stars - rating
"Thanks MaKenady Construction Services Inc. - General Contractors Ajax!! You guys did a fantastic job at our facility! We will definitely keep you in mind for our future projects."

November 15, 2015
Brampton, On

Commercial Renovation
Modify/Insulate Computer Server Room
5 out of 5 Stars - rating
"Scott Guillot and his team at MaKenady Construction Services Inc. were excellent! Arrived when they said they would, worked clean, very respectful of the workplace. Got along great with my staff. Regular updates on progress. When the team left, you never would have known they were here, except for the exceptional finished product."

June 30, 2014
Whitby, On

Commercial Renovation
Restaurant Renovation
4.7 out of 5 Stars - rating
"Makenady Construction Services Inc. came in with a plan and timing. Scott and his employees worked very hard to finish the job in a good standard and they were very trustful. Mr. Scott Guillot who is the owner was a very easy man to work with, was always on time and anytime I called him he was always there. My conclusion, MaKenady Construction Services Inc. knows what they are doing and it was a good choice for me to hire them as a contractor.
Job well done Scott Guillot.
"

April 22, 2014
Toronto, On

Commercial Renovation
Office, Kitchen and Warehouse Renovation
4.6 out of 5 Stars - rating
"Scott Guillot was very easy to work with and got the project on budget.
I would recommend using MaKenady Construction Services Inc for any work that I would have in the future.
"

March 7, 2014
Toronto, On


Residential Renovation
Basement Renovation
4.7 out of 5 Stars - rating
"MaKenady Construction Services Inc. did my basement revonvation and I was extremely happy with the work that was done. Scott Guillot came and met me in person rather than give me a quote over the phone. He was on time, work was completed on time and I was on budget. Because I was on a strict budget all estimates was provided to me in detail(down to the last bold) tax include, there were no suprises! He listened to what and delivered. There was someone working on my basement everyday of the project to ensure it was on schedule. I would gladly recommend Makenady Construction Services Inc."

October 3, 2013
Ajax, On

Residential Renovation
Exterior Door Replacement
5 out of 5 Stars - rating
"Thank you Scott Guillot! Not only did you do an amazing job, but you also got the job done quickly and left no mess behind!
Your estimate was on point and you explained everything up front. We couldn't have been happier with the service we received.
We will be coming to MaKenady Construction Services Inc for our future reno needs."

September 21, 2013
Ajax, On

Residential Renovation
Kitchen and Condo Renovation
5 out of 5 Stars - rating
"We hired MaKenady Construction to completely gut and renovate our newly purchased 29 year old condo. We had a very specific vision in mind and we entrusted Scott Guillot to have the clarity to execute our every requirement. The service provided was completed on time, with exceptional reliability. We highly recommend his services for small or large projects. He won't let you down."

January 20, 2013
Scarborough, On

Residential Renovation
Basement Renovation
4.8 out of 5 Stars - rating
"I was very pleased with the quality of work completed in my basement. Scott Guillot kept me up to date regarding what work would be completed each day. I also appreciated him calling in each Morning and Evening to see the progress of the work completed.

I would certainly recommend him and felt very comfortable having him in my home."

November 25, 2012
Pickering, On

Residential Renovation
Basement Renovation
4.9 out of 5 Stars - rating
" Just a note to thank you for the positive experience I had doing our basement renovation with MaKenady Construction Services Inc. The crew was very professional, always accommodating any changes I required as the job progressed and still completing the job on schedule. I particularly liked that you were always available to discuss the job and kept close tabs on its progress. MaKenady Construction Services Inc., Scott, the owner was always considerate of both my family and my home. All the way through the job, I felt the crew was working as a partner with me and my family to complete the renovation. It is a wonderful space and we are extremely happy with the result. I would recommend Makenady Construction Services Inc. for similar jobs. Now that I have found a fair, good quality and dependable contractor, I'll have to see what else I need remodeled around the house."

August 20, 2012
Markham, On

Residential Renovation
Basement Renovation
4.9 out of 5 Stars - rating
" This website has worked out extremely well. Within 24 hours I had 5 contractors contact me wishing to provide a quotation on the work I required. Simply put - the addition of 2 rooms in an already finished basement in North Ajax. MaKenady Construction Services Inc was one of the 5 general contractors who came.
Scott Guillot was on-time for the initial appointment (which is always a good sign). He was here for approximately an hour asking very detailed questions and taking many measurements. A day later his construction quotation came in word format (2 pages) and was extremely detailed outlining approximately 90 point forms. The quote went to the length of outlining the number of receptacle plates, caulking of baseboards and other very detailed notes. The quote was also one of the ones I deemed as being a fair price. Every aspect of the job I was extremely impressed with. From the very start Scott Guillot and the MaKenady Construction Services staff was organized and clean. Drop sheets were laid everywhere, plastic sheets covered any exposed areas and shoes were always removed. At the end of each day Scott Guillot would escort me downstairs and show exactly what was done and asked me to inspect the work. The work detail was superb. I was actually surprised on how over-the-top I felt the work was done and I will not hesitate to use MaKenady Construction Services Inc again. Thanks!"

September 25, 2012
Ajax, On

Residential Renovation
Basement Renovation
4.7 out of 5 Stars - rating
" Scott Guillot and his crew at MaKenady Construction Services Inc arrived on time, communicated the cause of the problem, fixed the plumping issue in a timely manner and cleaned-up after the work was completed. I would recommend Scott Guillot and his staff at MaKenady Construction Services Inc."

October 10, 2012
Pickering, On

Residential Renovation
Basement Renovation
4.5 out of 5 Stars - rating
" Scott Guillot was very professional, polite and did everything to my expectations. Scott work was top notch quality and everything was completed on time. I highly recommend him. MaKenady Construction Services Inc is the best contractor anyone could ever hire."

July 30, 2012
Sudbury, On

Residential Renovation
Basement Renovation
4.9 out of 5 Stars - rating
" We were very happy with Scott Guillot. MaKenady Construction Services Inc converted our basement into a family room he was punctual and very easy to talk to. He gave us update on how the job was progressing and cleaned up at the end of the day I would not hesitate to recommend Makenady Construction Services for any renovations that people wish to do"

July 10, 2012
Oshawa, On

Residential Renovation
Basement Renovation
4.9 out of 5 Stars - rating
" Scott Guillot was just amazing to deal with! He even always asked to use the washroom! he was gre at with my pets! I was always worried that having someone in the house for Renos would be a big stress with a lways watching the pets... MaKenady Construction Services Inc was just amazing all around..."

August 55, 2012
Thornhill, On